top of page
Book a free trial session

Matchplays

Northampton's only matchplays for children to to experience the game at every level. 

Blizzard1.png

All of our matchplays are grouped by using our new grading system. If you are unsure of your level please contact northamptontenniscoaching@gmail.com

 

These are Open to ALL children having lessons with us, whether it is at a club session or in a school club. We want to encourage as many children as possible to compete. 

 

Winning is fun, but losing is learning.

Bronze+ & Silver

Mini Red / Orange

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Sunday, 16 October 2022

Sunday, 20 November 2022

Sunday, 8 January 2023

Sunday, 12 February 2023

Sunday, 19 March 2023

Sunday, 23 April 2023

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Sunday, 2 July 2023

Sunday, 6 August 2023

Sunday, 10 September 2023

Sunday, 15 October 2023

Sunday, 19 November 2023

tennis ball.png
tennis ball.png

Green / U12s

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Sunday, 23 October 2022

Sunday, 27 November 2022

Sunday, 15 January 2023

Sunday, 19 February 2023

Sunday, 26 March 2023

Sunday, 30 April 2023

Sunday, 4 June 2023

Sunday, 9 July 2023

Sunday, 13 August 2023

Sunday, 17 September 2023

Sunday, 22 October 2023

Sunday, 26 November 2023

tennis ball.png

Yellow 12+

Sunday, 2 October 2022

Sunday, 6 November 2022

Sunday, 11 December 2022

Sunday, 29 January 2023

Sunday, 5 March 2023

Sunday, 9 April 2023

Sunday, 14 May 2023

Sunday, 18 June 2023

Sunday, 23 July 2023

Sunday, 27 August 2023

Sunday, 1 October 2023

Sunday, 5 November 2023

Sunday, 10 December 2023

Silver+ & Gold

tennis ball.png

Green / U12s

Sunday, 25 September 2022

Sunday, 30 October 2022

Sunday, 4 December 2022

Sunday, 22 January 2023

Sunday, 26 February 2023

Sunday, 2 April 2023

Sunday, 7 May 2023

Sunday, 11 June 2023

Sunday, 16 July 2023

Sunday, 20 August 2023

Sunday, 24 September 2023

Sunday, 29 October 2023

Sunday, 3 December 2023

tennis ball.png

Yellow 12+

Sunday, 9 October 2022

Sunday, 13 November 2022

Sunday, 18 December 2022

Sunday, 5 February 2023

Sunday, 12 March 2023

Sunday, 16 April 2023

Sunday, 21 May 2023

Sunday, 25 June 2023

Sunday, 30 July 2023

Sunday, 3 September 2023

Sunday, 8 October 2023

Sunday, 12 November 2023

Sunday, 17 December 2023

bottom of page