top of page

Northampton Tennis Coaching Dates

Summer term 2023

Monday 17th April to Friday 21st July

Autumn term 2023

Monday 4th September to Sunday 17th December

  • Half term holiday: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

  • October Half Term Camp @ Kings Park Tennis Centre

  • Grade 4 Tournament @ Northampton LTC

  • Christmas holiday: Thursday 21 December to Wednesday 3 January

  • Xmas Holiday Camp @ Kings Park Tennis Centre and Kettering (Venue TBC)

Spring term 2024

Monday 8th January to Sunday 31st March

  • Half term holiday: Monday 19th February to Sunday 25th February

  • Easter holiday: Monday 1st April to Sunday 14th April

Summer term 2024

Monday 15th April to Sunday 21st July

  • Half term holiday: Monday 27th May to Sunday 2nd June

  • Summer holiday: Wednesday 24 July to Friday 30 August

Autumn term 2024

Monday 2 September to Friday 20 December

  • Half term holiday: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November

  • Christmas holiday: Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January

bottom of page